Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Members of the Board

President

Bryce Henry
Archivist, Capital Projects and Construction
Portland State University
617 SW Montgomery Street
Suite 302
Portland, OR 
Phone: (503) 725-5854
Email: bhenry@pdx.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect

Max Johnson
Archives and Records Management Coordinator
Office of the City Auditor
Portland Archives & Records Center
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4107
Email: max.johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Secretary

Mariecris Gatlabayan
Archivist|Librarian
Vulcan
505 5th Ave. S. Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98003
Phone: (907) 227-0215
Email: MariecrisG@vulcan.com
Treasurer
Brian Johnson
Assistant Archivist
City of Portland
PO Box 9072
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4100
Email: brian.k.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
Past-President

Mary McRobinson
University Archivist
Willamette University--Mark O. Hatfield Library
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 370-6764
Email: mmcrobin@willamette.edu

Alaska Representative

Sara Piasecki

Archivist
Anchorage Museum
625 C Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: (907) 929-9234
Email: spiasecki@anchoragemuseum.org

Idaho Representative

Ashlyn Velte

Archivist
University of Idaho
Phone: (208) 885-1545
Email: avelte@uidaho.edu
Montana Representative
Kellyn Younggren
Photograph Archivist
Montana Historical Society
225 N. Roberts St.
Helena, MT 59620-1201
Phone: (406) 444-3317
Email: kellyn.younggren@mt.gov
Oregon Representative 

Andrew Needham
Accessioning Archivist
Oregon State Archives
Salem, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 378-5206
Email: Andrew.H.NEEDHAM@oregon.gov

Washington Representative
Meg Tuomala 
Archivist, Access & Outreach
Gates Archive
Seattle, WA
Phone: (919) 259-9643
Email: megt@gatesarchive.com

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Membership Coordinator

Elizabeth Russell
Associate Archivist
Providence Archives
4800 37th Ave. S.W.
Seattle, WA  98126-2793
Phone: (206) 923-4011
Email: elizabeth.russell@providence.org

Communications Chair

Colleen Needham
Public Relations & Communications Liaison
Oregon Housing and Community Services
725 Summer St, NE, Suite B
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (971) 283-0770
Email: Colleen.Needham@oregon.gov
Please contact Colleen Needham (Communications Chair) with any questions. 

Copyright belongs to the Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software